Wealth management excellence close to you.

Locally rooted, globally connected. Bespoke, innovative wealth management solutions for you guided by a single mission: to be the most trusted fiduciary of family wealth.
Welcome


Welcome to Switzerland’s newest private bank. At Quintet Switzerland, we operate as a start-up. This makes us uniquely positioned to create processes, solutions and services that are tailored to our clients’ needs instead of trying to force our clients into different boxes. 

We are small enough to be personal, delivering bespoke personal advice to you, but also large enough to offer you the security, stability, and access to the world that sophisticated wealth management clients expect. At Quintet Switzerland, we can count on the support of our parent, Quintet Private Bank, a wealth management franchise that has been uniquely focused on serving wealthy individuals and their families for over 70 years, as well as our network of boutique private banks spanning across 50 cities in Europe. This, in turn, allows our clients to benefit from access to our in-house investment research and our network of best-in-class in-house and third-party solutions. 

We deliver solutions across the entire wealth management value chain – from planning and investing to banking and lending. This means we are able to help you protect and grow your wealth across your and your family’s needs.


Below, you will find an overview of the services we offer as well as information about our team of dedicated wealth management client advisors, who have a combined total of over 150 years in the industry. Would you like to hear more? We would love to invite you over for a coffee at our offices on Bahnhofstrasse in Zurich. 

Sincerely,

André Del Piero
Market Head Switzerland

As a start-up, we understand that we cannot compete in this competitive market without challenging the status quo.
So, what makes us different?
domestic
We are transparent advisors who take an open-architecture approach, measuring our worth by the impact we deliver.
We provide compelling investment ideas and –after reviewing a world of opportunities – select the options that are right for you (not just for us).
We cut through complexity and focus on meeting the needs of the individuals and families we serve.
We are a secure bank with a strong shareholder and a robust capital base; we are regulated by FINMA and our parent, Quintet Private Bank, is regulated by the European Central Bank (ECB).
JAKOB STOTT, GROUP CEO, QUINTET PRIVATE BANK
At Quintet, our primary objective is to earn the trust of our clients and their families through an unwavering commitment to doing the right thing and growing and protecting their wealth as if it were our own.
André Del Piero, Market Head Switzerland, Quintet Switzerland
We aim to be a partner, serving our clients’ needs before our own by making use of our global strength to deliver a boutique experience.
A dedicated team at your disposal
Meet the team
domestic 4

André Del Piero
Managing Director
Market Head Switzerland, Quintet Switzerland

André Del Piero has more than 30 years of experience in the banking industry. Before coming to Quintet Private Bank, he was the Head of UHNWI at BNP Paribas (Switzerland). Prior to that, as the Head of Premium Clients for the Central Switzerland region and a member of the Regional Executive Committee of Credit Suisse (Switzerland) Ltd, he advised wealthy families and their family offices for many years. André was CEO of a single-family office for more than eight years and has strong ties in the finance industry. He wrote a doctoral thesis at the University of Gloucestershire on the topic “How Family Offices Decide”. He holds a master’s degree in Corporate Finance from the University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland and is a federally certified banking expert. André is married and has two teenage sons. 

domestic 5

Joachim Künzi
Managing Director
Deputy Market Head Switzerland, Quintet Switzerland

Joachim brings with him more than 30 years of banking experience. Prior to joining Quintet Switzerland, he held different portfolio management roles (Vontobel, Clariden Bank) before switching to private banking roles at various boutique banks in Switzerland. Most recently, he was Head of the UHNWI team at BNP Paribas. From 2016–2019, he was a partner at Reichmuth & Co. Private Bankers, and he has also held several CEO positions and served on multiple executive committees in the banking sector, including VP Bank (Switzerland) and BHF Bank (Switzerland). He is a certified business economist and financial analyst as well as a certified portfolio manager. Joachim is married and has two children.

domestic 6

Silvan Stettler
Executive Director
Head Lawyers, Fiduciaries, Executives and Entrepreneurs, Quintet Switzerland

Silvan Stettler has over 30 years of industry experience at tier-one banks with a main focus on serving entrepreneurs, lawyers and fiduciaries in the wealth management ecosystem. Before joining Quintet Switzerland, Silvan held a similar role at BNP Paribas (Zurich). Prior to that, he was responsible for the Lawyers and Fiduciaries UHNWI segment at Julius Baer (Zurich). He built up his vast industry knowledge with focus on E&E as a client advisor at UBS and Credit Suisse, with responsibilities in covering small- and medium-sized enterprises as well as large Swiss corporate clients. Silvan is a certified banking expert, a certified financial planning expert and has completed the Certified Wealth Management Advisor CWMA training. In his free time, he enjoys travelling, playing football and skiing.

domestic 6

Agazio Manoiero
Executive Assistant to the Head of Swiss Domestic, Quintet Switzerland

Agazio Manoiero has more than 20 years of private banking experience at several banks, family offices and independent asset management companies. Prior to joining Quintet Private Bank, he held a wide range of roles in UBS AG, HSBC Guyerzeller Bank AG, BNP Paribas (Switzerland), Quilvest (Switzerland) Ltd., and Spring Investment Services AG, serving an international clientele of German, Israel, Turkish and Swiss clients as well as financial intermediaries. Agazio holds an Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education in Business Administration. He is passionate about travelling around the world to discover new cultures and in his free time, he refuels by trekking in the beautiful Swiss mountains or biking along the banks of the Rhine.

domestic 7

Fabian Coray
Head Service Excellence Team

Fabian Coray has worked in the financial services industry since 1999 and has profound experience in wealth management and in cultivating successful long-term client relationships. Prior to joining Quintet Private Bank (Bank am Bellevue), he was a Wealth Management Consultant with UBS SFA catering to the needs of US clients. Before this, his professional experience includes advising and providing services to private clients located in the Middle East and Asia, both at UBS Wealth Management. Fabian graduated from AKAD College of Professional Education and Training with a degree in Banking and Finance. Fabian is married and has a young son.

Would you like to hear more?
Get in touch with us
/getmedia/d73bc260-5a7a-41bf-b121-39f1ce8ba572/quintet_mountain_snow.jpg?width=924&height=924&ext=.jpg
Insights

Here you will find stories that inspire and inform. Access the latest investment views and financial market insights. News from the world of Quintet and about the topics that matter.

Get inspired
/getmedia/81298739-b807-46f5-be16-e0c307bcc769/quintet_ocean_foam.jpg?width=924&height=924&ext=.jpg
Alternative Investments

At Quintet, we believe that working only with best-in-class teams, with an open-architecture model, driven by strong convictions in our asset allocation, and a proper risk management in place allows us to offer you compelling investment ideas.

Learn more
/getmedia/8923a6af-1516-4b71-883a-b2228b9ad6cf/quintet_family_hands.jpg?width=924&height=924&ext=.jpg
How we help you

As a private bank for people who see the world differently, we partner with you to help you to invest in the life you want for yourself and your family, providing insight and introducing opportunities – always putting your well-being first.

Learn more

For marketing and information purposes by Quintet Private Bank (Switzerland) Ltd. Quintet does not represent that any investment opportunities discussed herein are suitable for a specific investor. Some of the investment opportunities mentioned are maybe not available to all investors but limited to investors resident in certain countries or to certain categories of investors. No investment decisions should be made solely based on the contents or information in this communication. When intending to make specific investment decisions, we propose you to seek prior advice of your Quintet investment specialist or Client Advisor. This communication is not directed at or intended for use by any person located in a jurisdiction where the distribution of such communication is contrary to applicable laws or where a distribution is prohibited without necessary licenses or authorizations.

Vermögensverwaltung der Spitzenklasse ganz in Ihrer Nähe.

Lokal verwurzelt, global vernetzt. Individuell zugeschnittene, innovative Vermögensverwaltungslösungen für Sie, motiviert von einem einzigen Ziel: der vertrauenswürdigste Treuhänder für Familienvermögen zu sein.
Willkommen


Willkommen bei der jüngsten Privatbank der Schweiz. Wir von Quintet Switzerland arbeiten als Startup. So sind wir in einer einzigartigen Position, um Prozesse, Lösungen und Dienstleistungen zu entwickeln, die auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind, statt unsere Kunden in verschiedene Schubladen stecken zu müssen. 

Wir sind klein genug, um persönlich für Sie da zu sein und Sie individuell zu beraten, aber auch gross genug, Ihnen die Sicherheit, die Stabilität und den Zugang zur ganzen Welt zu bieten, die Sie als anspruchsvolle Vermögensverwaltungskunden zu Recht von uns erwarten. Bei Quintet Switzerland können wir uns auf die Unterstützung unserer Muttergesellschaft, der Quintet Private Bank, verlassen, die seit über 70 Jahren auf die Betreuung vermögender Privatkunden und ihrer Familien spezialisiert ist, sowie auf unser Netzwerk von Boutique-Privatbanken, das in über 50 europäischen Städten vertreten ist. Dadurch kommen unsere Kunden in den Genuss der Dienste unseres hauseigenen Investment-Researchs und unseres Netzwerks aus erstklassigen internen und externen Anlagelösungen. 

Wir bieten Lösungen für die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette in der Vermögensverwaltung – von Planung und Investition bis hin zu Banking und Krediten. Das bedeutet, dass wir Sie kompetent darin unterstützen, Ihr Vermögen zu schützen und zu vermehren – für sich selbst und Ihre Familie.


Im Folgenden geben wir Ihnen einen Überblick über die von uns angebotenen Dienstleistungen und Informationen über unser Team spezialisierter Kundenberater für Vermögensverwaltung mit zusammen über 150 Jahren Branchenerfahrung. Möchten Sie mehr hören? Dann laden wir Sie gerne zu einer Tasse Kaffee in unser Büro in der Bahnhofstrasse in Zürich ein. 

Mit freundlichen Grüssen

André Del Piero
Market Head Switzerland

Als Startup-Unternehmen sind wir uns darüber im Klaren, dass wir auf diesem hart umkämpften Markt nicht mithalten könnten, wenn wir nicht den Status quo herausforderten.
Was aber macht uns so besonders?
domestic
Wir beraten transparent auf der Basis einer offenen Architektur und messen unseren Wert an dem Mehrwert, den wir für Sie erzielen.
Wir unterbreiten Ihnen überzeugende Anlageideen und wählen – nachdem wir zahllose Optionen geprüft haben – hierzu diejenigen aus, die für Sie (und nicht nur für uns) die richtigen sind.
Wir reduzieren komplexe Fragen auf die entscheidenden Punkte und konzentrieren uns auf die Bedürfnisse der Menschen und Familien, die wir betreuen.
Wir sind eine sichere Bank mit einem starken Aktionär und einer soliden Kapitalbasis. Wir werden von der FINMA reguliert, unsere Muttergesellschaft Quintet Private Bank von der Europäischen Zentralbank (EZB).
Wie wir ihnen helfen
(U)HNW-Kunden und ihre Familien

Als reine Boutique-Privatbank sind wir auf umfassende Finanzlösungen für vermögende Privatpersonen und ihre Familien spezialisiert. Wir sind überzeugt, dass Erfolg – was auch immer jeder Einzelne darunter versteht – immer mit Empathie beginnt. Dieses Wissen ist tief in unserer DNA verwurzelt. Und deshalb konzentrieren wir uns immer auf Ihre Überzeugungen und Prioritäten und handeln so, wie es für Sie optimal ist. 

Wir bieten Ihnen eine persönliche und unabhängige Beratung, die zwischen festen Überzeugungen und dem Prinzip der offenen Architektur ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis findet. So stellen wir sicher, dass Ihnen stets die für Sie richtigen Lösungen zur Verfügung stehen.

Unternehmer und Executives

Wir wissen, dass Ihre privaten finanziellen Verhältnisse in engem Zusammenhang mit Ihren geschäftlichen Engagements stehen. Wir sind ein engagierter Partner, der den engen Zusammenhang zwischen Ihren geschäftlichen, familiären und vermögensbezogenen Interessen berücksichtigt und Sie in Sachen Investment und langfristige Finanzplanung gleichermassen kompetent berät.

Profitieren auch Sie von unseren ganzheitlichen Vermögensverwaltungslösungen, die auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Unsere Investment-, Bank- und Kreditlösungen helfen Ihnen, Ihr Unternehmen zu vergrössern und Ihre Ziele zu verwirklichen. 

Anwälte, Notare und Treuhänder

Als Partner, dem nicht nur vermögende Privatpersonen und deren Familien, sondern auch Rechtsanwälte, Notare und Treuhänder ihr Vertrauen schenken, stellen wir die Beratung in Fragen der Vermögensplanung und -nachfolge in den Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Wir arbeiten mit Partnern führender Anwaltskanzleien in der gesamten Schweiz zusammen, um erstklassige Vermögensverwaltungslösungen für unsere Kunden zu finden. Unser Prinzip offener Architektur und Multi-Custody Setups eignet sich ideal für diese Art von vorteilhafter langfristiger Zusammenarbeit. 

JAKOB STOTT, GROUP CEO, QUINTET PRIVATE BANK
Unser oberstes Ziel bei Quintet ist es, das Vertrauen unserer Kunden und ihrer Familien zu gewinnen, indem wir unermüdlich an uns arbeiten, um stets das Richtige zu tun und ihr Vermögen so zu mehren und zu schützen, als wäre es unser eigenes.
André Del Piero, Market Head Switzerland, Quintet Switzerland
Uns geht es darum, ein Partner sein, der die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden vor seine eigenen stellt, indem wir unsere globale Stärke dazu nutzen, dem Kunden ein Boutique-Erlebnis zu bieten.
Unser engagiertes Team zu Ihrer Verfügung
Lernen Sie uns kennen
domestic 4

André Del Piero
Managing Director
Market Head Switzerland, Quintet Switzerland

André Del Piero verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Bankwesen. Bevor er zur Quintet Private Bank kam, war er Leiter UHNWI bei BNP Paribas (Schweiz). Zuvor beriet er als Leiter des Bereichs Premium Clients für die Region Zentralschweiz und Mitglied des Regionalvorstands der Credit Suisse (Switzerland) Ltd über viele Jahre vermögende Familien und deren Family Offices. André war mehr als acht Jahre lang CEO eines Single-Family-Office und ist in der Finanzbranche gut vernetzt. Seine Dissertation an der University of Gloucestershire trug den Titel „How Family Offices Decide“. Er hat einen Master-Abschluss in Corporate Finance der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz und ist eidgenössisch diplomierter Bankfachmann. André ist verheiratet und hat zwei Söhne im Teenageralter. 

domestic 5

Joachim Künzi
Managing Director
Deputy Market Head Switzerland, Quintet Switzerland

Joachim bringt mehr als 30 Jahre Bankerfahrung mit. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Quintet Switzerland war er in verschiedenen Funktionen im Portfoliomanagement tätig (Vontobel, Clariden Bank), bevor er ins Private Banking verschiedener Boutique-Banken in der Schweiz wechselte. Zuletzt war er Leiter des UHNWI-Teams bei BNP Paribas. Von 2016 bis 2019 war er Partner bei Reichmuth & Co. Private Bankers, hatte mehrere CEO-Positionen inne und war in mehreren Vorständen im Bankensektor tätig, darunter bei der VP Bank (Schweiz) und der BHF Bank (Schweiz). Er ist diplomierter Betriebswirt und Finanzanalyst sowie diplomierter Portfoliomanager. Joachim ist verheiratet und hat zwei Kinder.

domestic 6

Silvan Stettler
Executive Director
Head Lawyers, Fiduciaries, Executives and Entrepreneurs, Quintet Switzerland

Silvan Stettler verfügt über 30 Jahre Branchenerfahrung bei Tier-One-Banken mit Schwerpunkt auf der Betreuung von Unternehmern, Anwälten und Treuhändern im Ökosystem Vermögensverwaltung. Vor seinem Wechsel zu Quintet Switzerland hatte Silvan eine ähnliche Funktion bei BNP Paribas (Zürich) inne. Davor war er bei Julius Bär (Zürich) für das Segment Anwälte und Treuhänder UHNWI verantwortlich. Seine umfangreiche Branchenerfahrung mit Schwerpunkt E & E sammelte er als Kundenberater bei UBS und Credit Suisse, wobei er sowohl kleine und mittlere Unternehmen als auch grosse Schweizer Firmenkunden betreute. Silvan ist diplomierter Bankfach-Experte, diplomierter Finanzplanungs-Experte und hat die Ausbildung zum Certified Wealth Management Advisor CWMA absolviert. In seiner Freizeit reist er gerne, spielt Fussball und fährt Ski.

domestic 6

Agazio Manoiero
Executive Assistant to the Head of Swiss Domestic, Quintet Switzerland

Agazio Manoiero verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Private Banking bei verschiedenen Banken, Family Offices und unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaften. Bevor er zur Quintet Private Bank kam, war er in verschiedenen Funktionen bei UBS AG, HSBC Guyerzeller Bank AG, BNP Paribas (Schweiz), Quilvest (Schweiz) Ltd. und Spring Investment Services AG tätig und betreute eine internationale Kundschaft aus Deutschland, Israel, der Türkei und der Schweiz sowie Finanzvermittler. Agazio ist Inhaber eines eidgenössischen Hochschuldiploms in Betriebswirtschaft. Er reist leidenschaftlich gerne um die Welt, um neue Kulturen zu kennenzulernen. In seiner Freizeit schöpft er neue Kraft beim Trekking in den schönen Schweizer Bergen oder beim Radfahren am Rheinufer.

domestic 7

Fabian Coray
Head Service Excellence Team

Fabian Coray ist seit 1999 in der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche tätig und verfügt über fundierte Erfahrungen in der Vermögensverwaltung und der Pflege langfristiger erfolgreicher Kundenbeziehungen. Bevor er zur Quintet Private Bank (Bank am Bellevue) kam, war er als Wealth Management Consultant bei UBS SFA tätig und betreute dort Kunden aus den USA. Davor war er bei UBS Wealth Management in der Beratung und Betreuung von Privatkunden im Nahen Osten und Asien tätig. Fabian ist Absolvent des AKAD College of Professional Education and Training mit einem Abschluss in Banking and Finance. Fabian ist verheiratet und hat einen kleinen Sohn.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren?
Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf mit uns
/getmedia/d73bc260-5a7a-41bf-b121-39f1ce8ba572/quintet_mountain_snow.jpg?width=924&height=924&ext=.jpg
Insights

Geschichten, die begeistern. Kommentare und Erkenntnisse über Märkte. Spannende Geschichten über Nachhaltigkeit und Unternehmertum. Neueste Nachrichten über Quintet. Unsere Investitionsphilosophie und vieles mehr.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren
/getmedia/81298739-b807-46f5-be16-e0c307bcc769/quintet_ocean_foam.jpg?width=924&height=924&ext=.jpg
Alternative Investments

Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass wir Ihnen nur durch die Zusammenarbeit mit erstklassigen Teams, offene Architektur, und durch klare Vorstellungen bei der Asset Allocation herausragende Anlageideen bieten können.

Erfahren Sie mehr
/getmedia/8923a6af-1516-4b71-883a-b2228b9ad6cf/quintet_family_hands.jpg?width=924&height=924&ext=.jpg
Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir streben stets danach, Ihre Erwartungen zu übertreffen. Egal, ob es um Ihre privaten oder Ihre geschäftlichen Belange geht: Ihre persönlichen Berater vermitteln Ihnen die richtigen Lösungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

For marketing and information purposes by Quintet Private Bank (Switzerland) Ltd. Quintet does not represent that any investment opportunities discussed herein are suitable for a specific investor. Some of the investment opportunities mentioned are maybe not available to all investors but limited to investors resident in certain countries or to certain categories of investors. No investment decisions should be made solely based on the contents or information in this communication. When intending to make specific investment decisions, we propose you to seek prior advice of your Quintet investment specialist or Client Advisor. This communication is not directed at or intended for use by any person located in a jurisdiction where the distribution of such communication is contrary to applicable laws or where a distribution is prohibited without necessary licenses or authorizations.